1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

Whats Your Hobby/Interest/Career??

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by QuestionableMotives, May 16, 2015.

1. QuestionableMotives

QuestionableMotives Not To Be Trusted

As the title implies, whats something that you love to do?
    For me, I'm a huge astronomy geek. Im planning on going to university and getting a degree for it (hopefully!)

2. FoRgE

FoRgE Whack-A-Yak-5

I like making Source-Filmmaker artwork, building and maintaining computers and playing games.

3. Toadkid1234

Toadkid1234 New Member

4. Davarpe

Davarpe New Member

I love science in general, and i also love buildings, since i was pretty young i started to play with LEGOs, that introduced me to the world of architecture, which is currently the career i am studying.

Regarding the science thing i said first, since i was pretty young i was also pretty interested in planes, they really impressed me... They fly! So i really did not know if to study aeronautics or architecture at first. I may end up studying aeronautics once i end up architecture if i have the time.

I also really like computers and anything related to them, i can not program, but i will try to learn it as well, i gave a try to those RPG makers software, and i really enjoyed my time with them (Like the time i enjoy when wiring stuff in Starbound, or my previous things with redstone in minecraft).

I think that copes many things that i am interested in right now, i will skip usual things such music, films, etc, because i do like them, but i do love those i said earlier.

5. Toadkid1234

Toadkid1234 New Member

HOW COULD I FORGET FREAKING LEGOS
    I STILL PLAY WITH THEM
    ALSO DO AERODYNAMICS WITH ME AND LETS BUILD SPACESHIPS TOGETHER

6. Davarpe

Davarpe New Member