1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

Rawne Mkoll - Encrypted files

Discussion in 'Character Journals' started by CrackShotCleric, Aug 1, 2014.

1. CrackShotCleric

CrackShotCleric New Member

I figured I would start keeping these as a reminder. Just to myself, and whoever happens to receive they cypher when I die. I'm just a rouge trader and colony overseer under Julius to the galaxy, but that's not all I am.

This is encrypted out of necessity. The reader will have to understand, this information could change the galaxy, bring factions to their knees, and generally shouldn't be openly shared. It could also get me in a lot of trouble. Either way, it's encrypted like this for good reason.

I guess I could start with my arrival in this corner of the galaxy.
    That was a stroke of luck far greater then I had originally foreseen. Thank the throne it was Julius.

My ship's navigational logs were about 200 years old, so it was a wonder I survived the jump here at all. But I did, and when I made a call for help, Julius showed up in his stout cargo hauler. For a ship that size, he needs to learn how to optimize space. Anyways, he was a boon. Gave me the maps I need, co-ords to all the major colonies, and even a chance to work for him.

I refused the job offer at the time and he told me I'd be back. Damn right too. But this isn't a love letter. Throne help me, that's the last thing this man needs. I jumped around for a while, checked out the den, a nice little beach resort, and Taranis. I found no other work so I jumped back to New Chicago and took a job there.