1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

"New" Character

Discussion in 'Character Discussion' started by Arrior, Jan 1, 2016.

1. Arrior

Arrior New Member

So, I'm new to the server, as in freshly whitelisted and havent been on it yet. I wanted to use a character that Ive used in previous roleplays before. The issue? All my experience with this character has been on Chatzy... in an extremely combat oriented room. Im making an attempt to drop the combat orientation here. To add another level of difficulty...he was human to start with, but I prefer Novakid to play as. So here's what the basics of Lux are *as a novakid*

Lux Argentis: At a fairly young age of 600 Lux is a light blue Novakid with a love for all things expensive. When he was younger Lux fell in with the wrong crowd and became a space pirate, a fearsome frontier buccaneer. They were silent, destructive, yet well known to take what they wanted with the least amount of death possible. After Lux's team double crossed him and turned him in, he barely managed to escape a holding facility. Although he crippled the entire station on the way out, thus making the Coalition forces very unhappy. Lux continued to be a pirate, racking up larger and large bounties continuously (Although never beating his being wanted for destroying a space station). Lux decided to take a break for a while, and see if he could build himself a safehouse out on the frontier, leading him to Antares where he meets the world with curiosity, and practiced intelligence.