1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

Hello

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CadeEsh, Sep 5, 2015.

1. CadeEsh

CadeEsh New Member

I'm new to starbound rp and was hoping some people might give me some links on the lore of the different races, thanks

2. TrashHound

3. CadeEsh

CadeEsh New Member

Thanks! I'll read through this and see which race seems most interesting.

4. TrashHound

You're welcome. Good luck, and welcome to the server!

5. CadeEsh

CadeEsh New Member

Sorry, this is completely off topic but are you able to see my signature?

6. TrashHound

The dragon egg? Yeah, I can see it.

7. CadeEsh

CadeEsh New Member

Cool, thanks again
    [DOUBLEPOST=1441504779][/DOUBLEPOST]also, if I can get a link from someone about general RP rules and directions for the server that would be nice :3

8. FoRgE

FoRgE Whack-A-Yak-5

Firstly, welcome to Antares! We do hope you enjoy your stay in our community.

Now that the small intro is done, time to answer your questions!

1. To view our base rules for the forums, server and IC threads, click here: Rules | Starbound Roleplay

2. To get on the server, you first have to apply for a whitelist, the whitelist is to see what kind of player you are, how experienced in roleplay you are, etc. Click apply on the forums to start your whitelist process!

All lore regarding our community will be released upon the server wipe that occurs next wednesday, so stay tuned.

9. CadeEsh

CadeEsh New Member

Thanks, I applied yesterday and am waiting for a response. I'm guessing the response will show up in my email
    [DOUBLEPOST=1441560969][/DOUBLEPOST]I decided since I am bored, that I want to get a feeling of what I want my character to be.