1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

Ciel's Journal

Discussion in 'Character Journals' started by Fluffeh, Apr 25, 2015.

?

How much do I need to work on my grammar, punctuation, etc.?

1. Alot

62.5%
  2. some

12.5%
  3. a little

12.5%
  4. not at all

12.5%
  1. Fluffeh

Fluffeh New Member

((This is my first time giving a journal entry, if you want to comment OOCly on this about my grammar, I would be happy to appreciate your criticism, for I am not that good at writing. Also, just saying something like,"this sucks," or something that doesn't tell me what to improve on doesn't help at all. A good example would be,"You need to be more descriptive about what _____ looks like," or something. Thanks for your constructive criticism!))
    The journal is in the form of a notebook. This notebook would be found in one of Ciel's side pockets. The front cover has the name Ciel printed on the front. The writing begins on the first page.
    OK, I decided to make a journal. This is in-case something happens to me and someone happens to find it, they know what happens or something, so, now to my first entry.

Entry #1. 4/24/2015