1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

Teleporters R' Us

Discussion in 'Archives' started by Mitzi the Floran, Feb 7, 2015.

1. Mitzi the Floran

Mitzi the Floran Sufferer of Prawnsequences

Hello. My name is Macha Stainedwing, and I operate a business known as Outpost Teleporters Inc.

I have a degree in particle physics and have successfully developed a brand of teleporters which can be used to teleport between a planet, a ship and an outpost from a planets surface. Our teleporters come in the models listed below, and each starts at around 3000 pixels each.

Something to note, Each individual teleporter is calibrated to a certain point in space, moving the portal offsets the delicate coordinates in place necessary for teleportation over long distances to the outpost, and doing so could result in Self Total Protonic reversal. In layman's terms, once your teleporter is placed and calibrated, please do not move it.

I've included a safety feature that prevents accessing the Outpost teleport functions should a teleporters coordinates in space be changed, in the instance that this safety is triggered, reach me and I shall recalibrate the teleporter for a modest fee on your behalf.

[​IMG]

#1 Mitzi the Floran, Feb 7, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 7, 2015
  2. NovaZenk

NovaZenk New Member

Floran thinksss isss spell "are" wrong, dummy birdmeatsss.
    --Meat-Pulverizer

3. Not A President

Not A President [help me]

Ew, that building's nasty looking. Clean up before you post video for your own business. I couldn't tell if those teleporters were real or not.

-SteveOGreenO

4. Mitzi the Floran