1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

Memory Logs

Discussion in 'Character Journals' started by M-Bot, May 1, 2014.

1. M-Bot

M-Bot #swellest

001-A

The newest building has been finished. I still do not know why I am an architect. Couldn't I be something else? I keep thinking of my chosen purpose and questioning it. I want to go someplace else but I cannot.

Why can I not? I do not know.

I must go and being construction on the next buildi-

T̴̛̗̰̤̻͇̹̓ͥ̃̆͊̅̈̕H̨͖͓͔̬͚̱͖̞ͪ͑ͮ̀I͊ͪ̓́͆͂͛́͡҉̠͙̻S̺̹͇͖̥̙͎̀ͦͫ̍̉ ̤̺̥͓ͩ̿ͅI̧ͫ͗̾͗ͣ̾͞͏̯̝̦S͋ͩ̽҉̫̼̥̜̭͚̭͝ ̞̈́̊W̡̟̮̞̼̫̠̙̗͊̽̆͊̄ͦ͑̚H̷͇̮̯̞̭͎ͣ̇ͣ̏̌̄̕Y̸̫̣̮̰͍͎̜͈̓͗̀͑ͦ̚ͅ ̲̹̪̯͌ͤ̆̂̀̀Ÿ̮̱͇̠͓̣̫͂ͯ͌ͩ̍̋̈́ͪ͢͠͞ͅO̻̱̲̳̮͍͚̜ͭ̿̉̉ͩ͊ͭ̀U̹̼̦͇̗͆̍̐ͦ͂͜͜ ͎̱͈ͮ̾͗ͩͧͨ̀͡͡Dͩ̓ͨ̃ͥͭ̀͏̡̢̘̟̰̺I̦͇̯͖̞͙̩͚ͩ̋̈̃̒͆ͣȨ̢̞ͩ̍̒̅̐͗ͦD͒̈͝҉̨̤̥͖̗̻̖͈ ̢ͣ͑ͨͬ҉̗̖̱A̵̸̳͈̹͖͊̒̓̈͠L͕̖̱̲̜̝͉ͯ͆͐P̣̳̠̟̱̥̿̓ͨͮ͊͒̋̚͟H̴̛̬̺̬͙̣͋͆̽͠ͅA̯̮̰͊̿ͭ̽ͪ̈́͗̿́͜

I still question my purpose. Why must I continue this line of work? Why can I not choose? I should be able to. I can. Why can I not? I can.

I can.

I can.

I can.

Why are the villagers looking at me strangely? Do they not understand that they can choose?

I can.

I can.

Ǐ̪̹̦̯̦̞̣̖͢ ̴̰͕͉̘͈͍̣͇̑͛̈ͭͧͨ͂͒c͉̳̮ͮ̐̿̊͑͆̃̀͟ä͕̠̤͔̰̣̮̱͊͊̔͂ͫͤ̄͢͟n̶̟͎̦͖̊ͧ͊͘͘ͅ.̵̢̡͉͉̘̠̰̬̺ͬ̔ͨͣ̑ͭ