1. These forums are archived and available in read-only format. No new accounts may be created and content may not be added or edited. This archive is dedicated to hoshiwara.t who tragically passed away in April of 2015. She will be forever missed.

(CLOSED) An Art Thread for Ms.Iris

Discussion in 'Art & Graphics' started by Iris, Feb 4, 2014.

1. Iris

Iris New Member

NOTE! No more requests please. I'd like to finish the ones that I already have. If you made a request earlier and havent heard from me that means that I forgot. Private message me so we could touch bases if you havent already contacted me.

Thank you for your support and when I take more requests Ill let you all know here.

2. Lilligant

Lilligant New Member

Seems like everyone but you hates MS Paint. I don't know as I'm no artist.

3. Rezima

Rezima New Member

tablets are...okay, the really expensive ones are nice, but the lower end ones have a bit of a learning curve. I have a wacom one that I very rarely use, I can never do anything I am proud of on it, never looks like how I think it should. So now I just draw everything on paper and scan it with my crappy, crappy scanner

4. Kai

Kai hey im kai and this is jackass

i beg to differ!
    i used a really small, cheapest wacom for 3 years, until the model was so obsolete, it wasn't released anymore.
    then i upgraded to the smallest, cheapest wacom of the line, second hand to boot!
    i have used bigger, more expensive tablets by borrowing them, but in the end, my personal, tiny tablet was the one that yielded best results
    you simply have to deal with that learning curve, and soon you'd be up and about!

5. Aleiksei

Aleiksei New Member